(Mod Release) XNT Into Darkness V3 - "RedStar Version"

TacticalDragon

XNAT- INTO DARKNESS

Inspiration Mod Based on "Way of Wolf" E. E. Knight

comm__xenonauts__comp_by_unrealsmoker-d5tna3j.jpg

“I know what I'm capable of; I am a soldier now, a warrior. I am someone to fear, not hunt.”

Pittacus Lore, The Rise of Nine

WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF XNATS - INTO DARKNESS

What is XNT - Into Darkness?

This mod is nothing but hard work and compilation of multiple users, players Xenonauts community. At the same time fulfills the function of providing innovative and demonstrative elements of the scope of the game platform.

What makes it different?

XNT - Into Darkness is planned for players looking for a faster pace of play and active action GCs, mixing a kind of specific modifications that make the exciting diverse environment. The idea is to provide tools to the player from the beginning to take its own path in the struggle of the alien invasion.

How to play

First you must understand that there are various forms and parameters that allow you to start the way you want, however there are several alternatives or pattern to start playing:

- Air Supremacy, the initial focus resources in powerful and destructive fleet of aircrafts at high economy cost.

- Economy Factor, Prepare, designing and making multiple factories of mass production. (Beware based attacks are frequent).

- Armor Rush, if you want to ensure your supremacy and survival of soldiers in combat, you need to focus your efforts on developing heavy and solid platforms vehicular warfare (tanks).

- Technology Master, Prepares several research divisions ready to diagnose and take advantage of the alien technology, you always will have cutting edge technology in combat.

- Imagine your own way, there are thousands of ways to address these elements and mix.

Whats unique in XNT - Into Darkness?

- Unique AI combination of scripts

- Possible to make money by manufacture

- Aim and damage dynamic is heavily changed