Jump to content

Do not close the save tab when double cliking on a saved game


Recommended Posts

In most of the games, when you are in the save tab and double clik on a save game, it means that you want to overwrite this game with the current one. In Xenonauts, it just close the save tab without doing anything --> many times, I think I have saved my game while in fact I just closed the save tab. I think many player will fall in this trap and that you should modify that.

Thx!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...