• evden eve
  • bosch servisi
  • free hosting coupons
    Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    Results 21 to 30 of 63

    Thread: FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

    1. #21
      Maybe they should include the 3D models with the modding utilities to aid in this sort of thing.

    2. #22
      Here is a a suggestion please add FAQ to the title of the thread -_- Iv been looking for one since i bought the game and I just looked here.

    3. #23
      I have a question, can you have more than 1 chinook in a base? I have a lot of men but all of them can't fit in the one chinook, so they're just sitting around doing nothing.

      *EDIT*

      Nevermind, I didn't realise I didn't have an empty hangar, oops.
      Last edited by iMuzzaa; 06-15-2012 at 14:54.

    4. #24
      Commander Jean-Luc's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2011
      Posts
      1,548
      You can but you need a hangar for it.
      "This is a primitive culture. I am here to facilitate its incorporation"

    5. #25
      Sergeant Korval's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2012
      Location
      Oregon, USA
      Posts
      120
      The second question under the "soldiers" category, "Will there be female soldiers," needs to be updated since they're now in.

    6. #26
      Forum Moderator Max_Caine's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Location
      Angleterre
      Posts
      4,082
      Gazz, be a love and could you FAQ:

      - Underwater missions
      - Rotate ground combat screen

      These appear a lot, and the answers always come up the same.

    7. #27
      Has the game hills and slopes? I mean, multilevel terrain apart the buildings? Would the terrain blocks be affected and modified by an explosion?

    8. #28
      WishfullThinker Gorlom's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2011
      Location
      Sweden
      Posts
      4,074
      The game is planned to have hills yes. I assume that they would be affected by explosions but I don't know.

    9. #29
      Squaddie Simmo753's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2012
      Location
      All over the place, Kent ATM
      Posts
      71

      Q=Will we be able to re-name soldiers A= yes

      With regards to the soldier re-naming, the answer is yes but is that just the call sign or will it include the bio fields aswell?

    10. #30
      WishfullThinker Gorlom's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2011
      Location
      Sweden
      Posts
      4,074
      Probably won't be able to rename in the bio fields... unless you can motivate it somehow. I know this sounds a little bit douchy. but I just don't see the point of being able to rename them there. (Instead of getting mad at me for not understanding, convince me and the others reading your suggestion )

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •