PDA

View Full Version : [v8.5] Ground Combat - "Engage enemies" prompt box persists



BugPowderDust
12-23-2011, 13:46
Hi

Just started a mission, noticed the "Engage Enemies" prompt persists, 'under' the map. See attachment for screenie.

Sathra
12-23-2011, 15:37
Yep, already reported. You should check if a bug's been reported before you make a report.

BugPowderDust
12-24-2011, 05:55
You mean in this thread:

http://www.goldhawkinteractive.com/forums/showthread.php?364-Master-Bug-Thread.

?

Not the easiest list to wade through

Sathra
12-24-2011, 12:02
Actually, I meant looking through the last 2-3 pages for all the bugs for the version you're playing. This is the third time this bug has been reported.
http://www.goldhawkinteractive.com/forums/showthread.php?526-V8.5-Ground-combat-Engage-Abandon-Mission-shows-true
http://www.goldhawkinteractive.com/forums/showthread.php?501-V8.5-Ground-Combat-quot-Ready-to-engage-quot-message-during-mission

I realise the List is a bit hard to look through, its more for checking the status of obscure bugs, and finding stuff to test and try to replicate.

Chris
01-02-2012, 17:25
Thanks for reporting it anyway :)

Straker
01-02-2012, 19:33
Seen it as well today.